Edit in a Snap Webinar - November 2017

If you are feeling like editing is sucking away your life, then you are not alone! It used to take me 4-6 hours to edit a portrait session, now it takes me one!

Join me in this FREE Webinar!

I will show you a smart, faster way of editing!

November
16

Tueday, November 16

  • 7:00 PM MT
  • 8:00 PM CST
  • 9:00 PM EST

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING...

"Edit in a Snap has literally given back HOURS of time for real life living! Before I learned all of the Lightroom tricks in Jamie’s tutorials, I was spending a few hours editing each session. Now, I can cull and edit 300 images in an hour. WOW. How’s that for a life changer?! The videos are organized into manageable chunks of time and I was able to edit right along with her as she guided me through each process. Her enthusiasm set the positive tone and cheered me on to a more balanced home/work life! "

-Suzanne Mellott

Suzanne Mellott Photography

IN THIS EXCLUSIVE TRAINING

Your Host Jamie Larson will...

  • Uncover her secrets to editing every session in 1 hour!
  • Teach you exactly how to streamline your editing!
  • Show you 3 of the most popular editing styles (Clean/Classic, Matte Finish, Black & White)!


**Live viewers will recieve a special FREE GIFT!**




RESERVE YOUR SEAT!

As with most things in life...learning is better with company! Share this free training with your friends so they can join in the fun too!

© 2017 The Snap Society